SEARCH FOR MATCHES,
WRESTLERS, TAGS
AND CATEGORIES



Frequently Asked Questions


Please take a few minutes of your time to read the F.A.Q. below.
If there's anything else that you want to know and didn't saw answered on the F.A.Q., please don't hesitate to contact us.

   
MATCHES
WRESTLERS
MEMBERSHIPS
PAYMENT METHODS
SALES CONDITIONS
REFUNDS
PRIVACY POLICY


MEMBERSHIPS

Why should I become your member?
Because becoming our member you get to download our VIDEOS for $0, and our PRE-SALES, UNEDITED SHOOTS and COMPILATIONS with HUGE DISCOUNTS!

How many VIDEOS do I get to download for $0 with my 12 MONTHS NON-RECURRING MEMBERSHIP?
Your 12 MONTHS PLATINUM NON-RECURRING MEMBERSHIP will allow you to download 50 Videos, at your entire choice, for $0.

How many VIDEOS do I get to download for $0 with my 3 MONTHS NON-RECURRING MEMBERSHIP?
Your 12 MONTHS LOW-COST NON-RECURRING MEMBERSHIP will allow you to download 15 Videos, at your entire choice, for $0.

How many VIDEOS do I get to download for $0 with my 1 MONTH RECURRING MEMBERSHIP?
Your 1 MONTH RECURRING MEMBERSHIP will allow you to download 5 Videos, at your entire choice, for $0.

Do I get instant access to the Members Area?
Yes, you do. No matter what time of the day (office working hours, nights, etc) or what day of the week (week days, weekends, holidays, etc) that you'll subscribe your membership and, no matter of what type of membership you subscribed, you'll get instant access, provided of course that your Bank approves the transaction on your credit card, because the secure order system is fully automatic and made on real time. After subscribing, you'll immediately receive on your computer screen an order confirmation with your access codes to the members area (USERNAME and PASSWORD), instructions on how to use them, etc.
Instants later you'll receive an e-mail with the same order confirmation on the e-mail address that you provided when you filled the subscription. Please make sure that you write your e-mail address absolutely correct on the ORDER FORM, otherwise you'll not receive our e-mail with your order confirmation.

When will I lose access to the Members Area?
You'll lose access to the Members Area on the day on which your membership expires.
IMPORTANT NOTE: When you'll lose access to the Members Area, your access codes will be permanently deleted and there is NO WAY they can be reinstated. Obviously, you'll NOT be able to do any more downloads, even if you had some left when your membership expired.

Can I share my access codes to the Members Area with anyone else?
Absolutely NOT! Your access codes to the Members Area are for your exclusive personal use. Any violation of this principle will cause immediate cancellation of your access codes, without refund, and you will be prosecuted to the full extent of the law.

Is there a way to know which videos have I already downloaded and also those that I already selected but haven't downloaded yet, to avoid duplicated downloads?
Yes, there is. By clicking on the yellow link Videos history that you'll see on the top of each page on our Members Area, below the main links menu, you'll be directed to a page that shows the Videos that you already selected but haven't downloaded yet as well as those that you already effectively downloaded.

If I make a mistake on selecting a video or if simply I no longer want that video, is there a way to delete that selection BEFORE starting to download it?
Yes, there is, but please note that you have to delete that selection BEFORE starting to download it. By clicking on the yellow link Videos history that you'll see on the top of each page on our Members Area, below the main links menu, you'll be directed to a page that shows the videos that you already selected but haven't downloaded yet. On the right of each item, you'll find the word REMOVE that you can use to delete that item not yet downloaded and receive back into your membership the respective downloads.
VERY IMPORTANT NOTE:
To prevent frauds, the system DOESN'T allow you delete the selection of a video that is already on the process of downloading or that was already downloaded. Therefore, you'll have to cancel the download and then, after some time, the system will allow you to remove the selection and receive the downloads back.

What if I make a mistake and effectively download the same video twice?
In that case there's nothing you or us can do, because after downloading an item there is no longer a REMOVE button associated with it. After downloading it, we already paid our Internet suppliers for your use of Internet traffic and bandwidth. In such a case we can't offer you back what we already paid for.

If there's anything else that you want to know and that you didn't saw answered here, please don't hesitate to contact us.





Clips4Sale         GumRoad Store
READ OUR FAQ's ASK FOR ASSISTANCE LINKS CONTACTS LEGAL NOTICE SALES CONDITIONS PRIVACY POLICY REFUND POLICY
SUBSCRIBE APL's NEWSLETTER